Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Student Accounting Staff

Student Accounting
2100 Dutton Hall | Davis, CA 95616
Email Student Accounting
Phone: 530-752-3646
Fax: 530-752-5718

 

Name

Position

Contact

Ileana Acevedo

Student Accounting Manager

iyacevedo@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5873

Raihana Amir

Analyst V, Supervisor

rzamir@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3648

Ronda Papas

Customer Service Supervisor

repapas@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9763

Crystal White

Reconciliations
Student Fee Accounting
Write-offs
Collection Agency Payments

cmwhite@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3647

Taeko Schroeter

Reporting
Departmental Recharges
Reconciliations
Fee Remission

tschroeter@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5872
Collections    

Samantha Chenoweth

 

Lead Senior Loan Officer
Long-term Loans
Holds: Loan Verification Certificates (LVC)
Bankruptcy
P/R deductions

sjchenoweth@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3649

Michelle Willis

 

Exit Interviews
Accounts Receivable
Short-term Loans
Holds: ZA, ZB, ZC, ZU, ZF, ZP
Returned Checks
Non-Student Customer #s
FTB Tax Offset

mcwillis@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5870
Customer Services    
Vacant

Checkwriter
Old Credits
Scholarship and Loan Refund
Customer Service

530-754-7761

 

Yvette Garcia

 

Checkwriter
Customer Service Assistant

ycgarcia@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5215
Cherie Hood

Cal Veterans Exemptions
Cal Grant
Sponsorships
Third Party Payers
Outside Scholarships Payment Posting
Outside Agency Loans Payment Posting

cehood@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1444
Cashier & Payment Solutions Office Staff