Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Student Accounting Staff

Student Accounting
2100 Dutton Hall | Davis, CA 95616
Email Student Accounting
Phone: 530-752-3646
Fax: 530-752-5718

 

Name

Position / Responsibilities

Contact

Ileana Acevedo

Student Accounting Manager

iyacevedo@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5873

Financial Services Team    

Raihana Amir

Financial Analyst, Reporting and Compliance
Banner AR Access
1098-T
Tax Reporting

rzamir@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3648

Crystal White

Financial Services Analyst
Student Fee Accounting
Reconciliations
Bad Debt Write-offs
Collection Agency Payments

cmwhite@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3647

Taeko Schroeter

Financial Services Analyst
Fee Remission
Departmental Recharges
Reconciliations
Reporting

tschroeter@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5872
Collections Team    
Russell Justus Collections Supervisor
Accounts Receivable
ZA Holds
Collection Agencies
rkjustus@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1591

Samantha Chenoweth

Lead Collection Representative
Student Loans Collections
ZD Holds
Student Loan Consolidation
Bankruptcy
Franchise Tax Board - Offsets

sjchenoweth@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3649

Michelle Willis

 

Collection Representative and Student Loan Exit Counselor
Exit Interviews
ZF, ZP, ZM Holds
Non-Student Customer #s
AR installment plans

mcwillis@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5870
Customer Service Team    
Ronda Papas Customer Service Supervisor

repapas@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9763

Debra Walker

Lead Customer Service Representative
Student's Accounts Inquiries
Scholarship and Loan Refund
Customer Service

dawalker@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7761

 

Yvette Garcia

 

Customer Service Representative
Checkwriter
Old Credits
Document Imaging
Customer Service

ycgarcia@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5215
Cherie Hood

Outside Scholarships and Sponsorships Representative
Cal Veterans Waivers
Cal Grant Administration
Sponsorships
Third Party Payers
Outside Scholarships
Outside Agency Loans

cehood@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1444

Cashier & Payment Solutions Office Staff