Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Budget Office Staff

Budget Office
376 Mrak Hall | University of California, Davis, CA 95616

 

Name 

Position

Contact

Sarah Mangum Assistant Vice Chancellor
Budget Director
semangum@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2427

Elisabeth Willoughby

Principal Budget Analyst

aewilloughby@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6790

Adrina Gabriel

Data Support Analyst

aagabriel@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4359

Tiffany Wright

Special Projects Analyst

tywright@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6922

AggieBudget    
Matt DeLano Budget System Administrator/ Master System User

mjdelano@ucdavis.edu

Tracy Ligtenberg Functional and Training Subject-Matter Expert taligtenberg@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3524
Kathy Olsen Budget System Design Analyst kolson@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8322
Program Budget & Policy    
Laurie Carney Assistant Director llcarney@ucdavis.edu
530-754-8794
Sarah Grensted Principal Budget Analyst sgrensted@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2001
Teresa Strausser Project Policy Analyst tstrausser@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2463
Vacant Budget Analyst IV  
Vacant Budget Analyst III  
Budget Operations    
Terrence Ireland Assistant Director trireland@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2432

Joe Borges

Principal Operations Analyst

jborges@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7628

Elizabeth Ockenden

Accountant/Budget Operations Analyst

eaockenden@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3265

Donna Udahl

Faculty Resources Analyst, Salary Allocations

dfudahl@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5318