Budget Office Staff

Budget Office
376 Mrak Hall | University of California, Davis, CA 95616

Name 

Position

Units

Contact

Program Budget & Policy      
Sarah Mangum

Associate Vice Chancellor, Budget & Institutional Analysis

Budget Office Director

 

semangum@ucdavis.edu
530 752-2427

 

Laurie Carney Assistant Director, Program Budget & Policy
  • Lead Program & Policy Team
  • Budget Process
  • Fee Committees/Approvals
llcarney@ucdavis.edu
530-754-8794
Jessica Lewis Principal Budget Analyst
  • Student Affairs
  • Intercollegiate Athletics
  • College of Letters and Science
  • College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
  • College of Biological Sciences
jnslewis@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0885
Elizabeth Ockenden Principal Budget Analyst
  • College of Engineering
  • Office of Research
  • Development and Alumni Relations
  • School of Veterinary Medicine
  • Information and Educational Technology
eaockenden@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3265
Brian Martin Budget Analyst
  • School of Education
  • School of Law
  • Graduate School of Management
  • Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing
  • Continuing and Professional Education
bmart@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0829
Teresa Strausser Policy Program Analyst
  • Campus Fee Coordinator
  • Course Materials and Services and Miscellaneous Fees Committee Staff
  • DESII System Support & Training
tstrausser@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2463
Budget Operations      
Terrence Ireland Assistant Director, Operations
  • Lead Budget Operations Team
  • AggieBudget Functional Lead
  • Finance Liaison
  • Central Accounts Management
  • Debt & Cash
trireland@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2432
Elisabeth Willoughby Principal Budget Analyst
  • Office of Graduate Studies
  • Office of the Chancellor and Provost
  • AggieSquare
  • Vice Chancellor for Diversity
  • Library
  • School of Medicine/UC Davis Health
  • Budget Model (Reports to Sarah Mangum)
aewilloughby@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6790

Joe Borges

Principal Budget Analyst

  • Finance, Operations and Administration
  • Rates/Recharge
  • Facilities & Administrative (F&A) Rate Allocation
  • Assessments
  • Revenue Projections
  • S&U Management

jborges@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7628

Adrina Gabriel Budget Operations Analyst
  • AggieBudget Team
  • Central Account Management
  • Commitment Tracking
  • Transactions
  • Reconciliations
  • Fund Coordination
  • Develop and Coordinate Various Reports
  • DESII System Support & Training
aagabriel@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4359

Donna Udahl

Faculty Resources Analyst

  • Faculty Resource Account Management
  • Faculty Start-up Allocations
  • Special Faculty Program Funding: POP, CAMPOS, IRI, HIP
  • Central Campus Salary and Benefit Funding

dfudahl@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5318

Tiffany Wright Special Projects Supervisor
  • AggieBudget Support & Coordination
  • Liaison with Institutional Analysis & Other Campus Data Partners
  • Lead on Cross-Cutting Assignments
  • Lead for Data Support Analyst Position
tywright@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6922
Matt DeLano Master System User
  • AggieBudget Team
mjdelano@ucdavis.edu