Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Accounting & Financial Reporting

Accounting & Financial Reporting
Address: 1441 Research Park Drive | Davis, CA 95618
Fax: 530-752-2842
 

Name

Focus

Contact

Denny Cheuk Director of Accounting, Financial Reporting dcheuk@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1844
General Accounting Team    
Erin Adkins Interlocation Transfers of Funds (ITFs) 
Intercampus Recharges (IOCs) 
enadkins@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7329
Alice Albeck Financial Analysis aalbeck@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1350
Alyse DeFazio Intramural Awards (i.e., from UCOP, other UCs)
General Ledger Questions
Agency & Univ-Related Event Accounts
acdefazio@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1445
Karen Majewski Gifts and Endowments ksmajewski@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8532
Maureen Pigozzo University Bank Account Administration
Credit Card Merchant Administration
Cash Management Accounting
Fiscal Close Entries
mdpigozzo@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8511
Jim Seibert Self-Supporting Funds 
Reserve Funds 
KFS Accounts 
UC Accounts/UC Funds
Accounts Receivable 
joseibert@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6782
Capital Asset Accounting Team    
Juan Zaragoza

Capital Assets Supervisor

Equipment and Capital Asset Reporting

jmazaragoza@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8605
Lorie Champlin Major Capital Projects 
Leases 
llchamplin@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2837
Victoria Mak Minor Capital Projects 
Equipment and Software Reconciliation 
vhmak@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0483