Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Staff Directory

Questions about Student's Accounts? Contact Student Accounting

Finance & Business Leadership

headshot of lisa fraceLisa Frace
Chief Finance and Budget Officer
Senior Associate Vice Chancellor
lafrace@ucdavis.edu

 

headshot of dolores mejiaDolores Mejia
Executive Assistant, FOA
dmmejia@ucdavis.edu


 

headshot of sarah mangumBudget
Sarah Mangum, Assistant Vice Chancellor
semangum@ucdavis.edu


 

headshot of matt okamotoFinance
Matt Okamoto, Controller
mwokamoto@ucdavis.edu


 

headshot of steven weislerInstitutional Analysis
Steven Weisler, Chief Data Officer
seweisler@ucdavis.edu
 

 

headshot of grant rockwellReal Estate Services
Grant Rockwell, Assistant Vice Chancellor & Executive Director
grockwell@ucdavis.edu


 

headshot of tim macguireSupply Chain Management
Tim Maguire, Chief Procurement Officer
timmaguire@ucdavis.edu


 

headshot of heather hunterUP3
Heather Hunter, Executive Director
hhunter@ucdavis.edu