Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Contracts & Grants Accounting

Contracts & Grants Accounting
Address: 1441 Research Park Drive | Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-757-8523
 

Name

Position

Contact

James Ringo

Division Manager
Associate Accounting Officer

jaringo@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8140
Fund Management Teams    
Francisco Andrade Assistant Manager fcoandrade@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0604

Kelly Emry

Fund Mgmt Analyst 1

kebhodge@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8531

Janet Berger

CGA Assistant

jeberger@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8523

Fund Management Team A:

 

  To find the fund manager for your particular award:
enter the UC fund number on the
 FIS55 report.
Tammy Castelli Team Supervisor tacastelli@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4914

Karen Sturgeon

Fund Mgmt Analyst 4

klsturgeon@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6483

Amar Banwait

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

banwait@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2931

Helen Evangelista

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

hevangelista@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8506

Leslie Lipman

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

lalipman@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8524
Caroline Panopio Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 cmpanopio@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3539

Maureen Ramirez

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

mlramirez@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8689
Vacant Fund Mgmt Analyst 3  

Regina Verreos

Fund Mgmt Analyst 2

rverreos@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8529

Sean Chander

Fund Mgmt Analyst 1

schander@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7805

Fund Management Team B:

 

  To find the fund manager for your particular award:
enter the UC fund number on the
 FIS55 report.
Lenora Bruce Team Supervisor labruce@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5618
Nikki Clark

Fund Mgmt Analyst 4

ndclark@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8526
Tammy Carrion Fund Mgmt Analyst 4 tlsantos@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0677

Michelle Johnson

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

mimjohnson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5464

Maria (Maru) Fernandez

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

mefernandez@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2665
Stephanie Ogletree Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 smaceygallow@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8527

Nick Montero

Fund Mgmt Analyst 2

nmontero@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1180

Katelyn Quinn

Fund Mgmt Analyst 2

kquinn@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9212
Vacant Fund Mgmt Analyst 2  
Cash Management Team    
Mario Reina-Guerra Team Supervisor mreinaguerra@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8525
Gisela Burk Cash Mgmt Analyst 3 gburk@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8956
Stephanie Mata Cash & A/R Analyst 3 smmata@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0712
Christine Franco Cash & A/R Analyst 2 cafranco@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8675
Ted Hermann A/R Assistant thermann@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8528
Compliance & Training Team    
Debra Henn Team Supervisor dshenn@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8681
Amy Bernauer QA Analyst 4 aebernauer@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5528
Heather Garcia QA Analyst 4 hlgarcia@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8521
Taimour Khalid Compliance Analyst 3 thkhalid@ucdavis.edu
530-754-9532