Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Payroll Services Staff

Payroll Services


Phone:
Main: 530-757-8550
PPS Help Desk: 530-752-7750
FAX: 530-757-8597

Email:
Payroll System (PPS): ppshelp@ucdavis.edu 
Time Reporting System (TRS): trshelp@ucdavis.edu

Visit:
1441 Research Park Dr., Davis, CA  95618-4854
Payroll Window Hours: Monday – Friday, 9 a.m.–12 p.m. & 1 p.m.– 5 p.m.
Help Desk Hours: Monday – Friday, 9 a.m.–12 p.m. & 1 p.m.– 4 p.m.

Not sure which Service Channel your department is in? Use the links in the chart below to see a full listing of the departments assisted by each Payroll Team.

Download Staff List (PDF)

Unit

Position/Focus

Name

Contact

Supervisor

  PPS Administrator Chris Marken clmarken@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6406
Leslie Olsen
  Tax Assistant Janet Yang jmyyang@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8964
Diane Davies-Conley
Leadership        
  Division Manager Kathy Sandhu kastuhr@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8840
Matt Okamoto
  Tax Issues Diane Davies-Conley dldavies@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6155
Matt Okamoto
  UC Path Payroll Lead Kobe Childs-Floyd kdchildsfloyd@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8919
Kathy Sandhu
  UC Path Labor Distribution Lead Theresa Schumacher tmschumacher@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8927
Kathy Sandhu
  Payroll Analyst Melody Benson mcbenson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0987
Kathy Sandhu
  Payroll Analyst Alyssa Enriquez anenriquez@ucdavis.edu
530-752--4402
Kathy Sandhu
  Payroll Analyst Anna Mendez addiaz@ucdavis.edu      530-754-8929 Melody Benson
Admin Team     Fax: 530-754-4288  
  Deductions Desk / General Info / Employment Verification Rosalie Tecson rctecson@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8550
Melody Benson
  Permanent Intercampus Transfers Jana Hamilton jehamilton@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8544
Melody Benson
Payroll Team One School of Medicine / UCD Health   Fax: 530-757-8597  
       A - G Anna Mendez addiaz@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8929
Melody Benson
       H - O

Danya Perry

dlperry@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8515

Anna Mendez

       P - Z Caroline Cheek cicheek@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8928
Anna Mendez
Payroll Team Two ANR / AUSS-C / DiSSC Service Channels   Fax: 530-757-8597  
      A - G Jason McNeese jmmcneese@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1490
Melody Benson
      H - O

Diana Silva

disilva@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8963

Melody Benson

       P - Z Jana Hamilton jehamilton@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8544
Melody Benson
Payroll Team Three SSO Service Channel / Garnishments & Wage Attachments   Fax: 530-757-8597  
       A - G Shawn Modar spretti@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8925
Alyssa Enriquez
       H - O

Marcie Cushing

mcushing@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8942

Alyssa Enriquez

       P - Z Ciera Webb ccwebb@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4697
Alyssa Enriquez