Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Payroll Services Staff

Payroll Services


Phone:
Main: 530-757-8550
PPS Help Desk: 530-752-7750
FAX: 530-757-8597

Email:
Payroll System (PPS): ppshelp@ucdavis.edu 
Time Reporting System (TRS): trshelp@ucdavis.edu

Visit:
1441 Research Park Dr., Davis, CA  95618-4854
Payroll Window Hours: Monday – Friday, 9 a.m.–12 p.m. & 1 p.m.– 5 p.m.
Help Desk Hours: Monday – Friday, 9 a.m.–12 p.m. & 1 p.m.– 4 p.m.

Download Staff List (PDF)

Unit

Position/Focus

Name

Contact

Supervisor

  PPS Administrator Chris Marken clmarken@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6406
Leslie Olsen
  Tax Assistant Janet Yang jmyyang@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8964
Diane Davies-Conley
Leadership        
  Division Manager Cindy Jones cynjones@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8542
Matt Okamoto
  Tax Issues Diane Davies-Conley dldavies@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6155
Matt Okamoto
  UC Path Payroll Lead Kobe Childs-Floyd kdchildsfloyd@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8919
Cindy Jones
  UC Path Labor Distribution Lead Theresa Schumacher tmschumacher@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8927
Cindy Jones
  Payroll Analyst Melody Benson mcbenson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0987
Cindy Jones
  Operations Manager Kathy Sandhu kastuhr@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8840
Cindy Jones
Admin Team     Fax: 530-754-4288  
  Deductions Desk / General Info / Employment Verifications Rosalie Tecson rctecson@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8550
Melody Benson
  Permanent Intercampus Transfers Jana Hamilton jehamilton@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8544
Melody Benson
Payroll Team One     Fax: 530-757-8597  
 
  • College of Letters and Science
  • IET
  • Library
  • Office of the Chancellor
  • Office of the Provost
  • School of Education
  • School of Medicine
  • UCDMC University Extension

A - G
Anna Mendez

H - O
Danya Perry

P - Z
Caroline Cheek

addiaz@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8929

dlperry@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8515

cicheek@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8928

Melody Benson

 

Melody Benson

 

Kathy Sandhu

Payroll Team Two     Fax: 530-757-8597  
 
  • ANR
  • College of Ag & Env Sci.
  • College of Engineering
  • Office of Research
  • University Relations
  • Division of Biological Sciences
  • Grad School of Mgmt
  • Graduate Studies

A - K
Ciera Webb

L - Z
Jana Hamilton

ccwebb@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4697

jehamilton@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8544

Melody Benson

 

Melody Benson

Payroll Team Three     Fax: 530-757-8597  
 
  • School of Law
  • School of Veterinary Medicine
  • VC-Student Affairs
  • VC-Campus Planning
  • VC-Finance/Res Mgmt
  • Garnishments & Wage Attachments

A - G
Shawn Modar

H - O
Marcie Cushing

P - Z
Alyssa Enriquez

spretti@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8925

mcushing@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8942

anenriquez@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4402

Kathy Sandhu


Kathy Sandhu


Kathy Sandhu