Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Institutional Analysis | Our Team

steven weislerSteven Weisler
Chief Data Officer
seweisler@ucdavis.edu

 

 


Institutional Support and Enrollment Management

 

jason stewartJason Stewart
Assistant Director
jkstewart@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6701

 

 

govind acharyaGovind Acharya
Analyst
gacharya@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2000

 

 

scott asakawaScott Asakawa
Analyst
scasakawa@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0849

 

 

emmeline calonaEmmeline Calona
Analyst
elcalona@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6417

 

 

kamal lemsefferKamal Lemseffer
Analyst
kmlemseffer@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6240

 

 

eric rothgarnEric Rothgarn
Analyst
erothgarn@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2117

 

 


Student Success

 

erika jacksonErika Jackson
Assistant Director
edjackson@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5948

 

 

cheryl bachCheryl Bach
Analyst
cwbach@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7961

 

 

thomas estesThomas Estes
Analyst
tcestes@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2035

 

 

darcy hannibalDarcy Hannibal
Analyst
dlhannibal@ucdavis.edu

 


 

placeholder iconNeil Huefner
Analyst
ndhuefner@ucdavis.edu



 


Technology Partners

 

thomas campbellThomas Campbell
Team Lead, Technology Partners
tccampbell@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8600

 

 

ramon clementeRamon Clemente
Technologist
rdclemente@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5722

 

 

placeholder iconMarites Geresola
Technologist
mtgeresola@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

placeholder iconImelda Martinez
Technologist
igmartinez@ucdavis.edu