Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Contracts and Grants Accounting Contact

Get in touch with us

Location: 1441 Research Park Drive, Davis, CA 95618

google map showing location of uc davis financial services
Click to open in Google Maps

From Sacramento

  1. Take I-80 towards San Francisco
  2. Exit on Richards Blvd (Exit 72A)

From San Francisco

  1. Take I-80 towards Sacramento
  2. Exit on Richards Blvd (Exit 72)
  3. Continue on Richards Blvd to Research Park Drive

    Parking Permits

    The Parking Services webpage outlines types of personal parking passes, annual costs, and parking locations. 

    The A&FS staff has departmental/unit "A" Parking Permits available for checkout. Please send your request via your Outlook calendar to "A&FS Checkout Parking Permits Research Park".

    Our Staff

    Name Position Contact
    James Ringo Division Manager, Associate Accounting Officer jaringo@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-8140
    Francisco Andrade Assistant Manager fcoandrade@ucdavis.edu
    530-754-0604
    Kelly Emry Fund Mgmt Analyst 1 kebhodge@ucdavis.edu
    530-758-8531
    Janet Berger CGA Assistant jeberger@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8523

    Fund Management Teams

    Fund Management Team A:
    College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, College of Engineering, and College of Letters and Science

    Name Position Contact
    Tammy Castelli Team Supervisor tacastelli@ucdavis.edu
    530-754-4914
    Karen Sturgeon Fund Mgmt Analyst 4 klsturgeon@ucdavis.edu
    530-754-6483
    Amar Banwait  Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 banwait@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-2931
    Daniel Chang Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 dlchang@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-3539
    Helen Evangelista Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 hevangelista@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8506
    Leslie Lipman Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 lalipman@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8524
    Maureen Ramirez Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 mlramirez@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8689
    Regina Verreos Fund Mgmt Analyst 2 rverreos@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8529
    Sean Chander  Fund Mgmt Analyst 1 schander@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-7805

    Fund Management Team B:
    College of Biological Sciences, School of Medicine, School of Veterinary Medicine, School of Education, Organized Research Units, Agricultural and Natural Resources, and all others not specifically listed.

    To find the fund manager for your particular award, enter the UC fund number on the FIS55 report.

    Name Position Contact
    Lenora Bruce  Team Supervisor labruce@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-5618
    Nikki Clark  Fund Mgmt Analyst 4 ndclark@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8526
    Maria (Maru) Fernandez Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 mefernandez@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-2665
    Michelle Johnson Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 mimijohnson@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-5464
    Sandy Russo Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 sdrusso@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-1180
    Tammy Carrion Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 tlsantos@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-0677
    Kathy Hanke Fund Mgmt Analyst 2 kahanke@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-7826
    Stephanie Macey-Gallow Fund Mgmt Analyst 2 smaceygallow@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8527

    Cash Management Team

    Name Position Contact
    Mario Reina-Guerra Team Supervisor mreinaguerra@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8525
    Gisela Burk Cash & A/R Analyst 3 gburk@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8956
    Stephanie Mata Cash & A/R Analyst 3 smmata@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-0712
    Christine Franco Cash Mgmt Analyst 2  cafranco@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8675
    Vacant  A/R Assistant  

    Compliance & Training Team

    Name Position Contact
    Debra Henn Team Supervisor dshenn@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8681
    Dave Dickson Systems Analyst 5 dpdickson@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-0253
    Amy Bernauer QA Analyst 4 abernauer@ucdavis.edu
    530-754-5528
    Debra Thomas QA Analyst 4 drwthomas@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8521
    Trenton Montgomery Compliance Analyst 3 tcmontgomery@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8955