Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Accounting and Financial Reporting Contact

map of the location for afs at uc davis
Click to open in Google Maps

Where to find us

Address: 1441 Research Park Drive | Davis, CA 95618

Directions

From Sacramento

  1. Take I-80 towards San Francisco
  2. Exit on Richards Blvd (Exit 72A)

From San Francisco

  1. Take I-80 towards Sacramento
  2. Exit on Richards Blvd (Exit 72)
  3. Continue on Richards Blvd to Research Park Drive

    Parking Permits

    The Parking Services web page outlines types of personal parking passes, annual costs, and parking locations. 

    The A&FS staff has departmental/unit "A" Parking Permits available for checkout. Please send your request via your Outlook calendar to "A&FS Checkout Parking Permits Research Park".

    General Accounting Team

    Name Focus Contact
    Erin Adkins Interlocation Transfers of Funds (ITFs) 
    Intercampus Recharges (IOCs) 
    enadkins@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-7329
    Alice Albeck Financial Analysis aalbeck@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-1350
    Alyse DeFazio Intramural Awards (i.e., from UCOP, other UCs)
    General Ledger Questions
    Agency & Univ-Related Event Accounts
    acdefazio@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-1445
    Rey Enriquez Cash Flow Forecasting 
    STIP Processing 
    Debt Service Payments
    raenriquez@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-1535
    Courtney Finn Financial Accounting and Reporting
    Audit 
    Fiscal Close
    cmfinn@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-2798
    Karen Majewski Gifts and Endowments ksmajewski@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8532
    Maureen Pigozzo University Bank Account Administration
    Credit Card Merchant Administration
    Cash Management Accounting
    Fiscal Close Entries
    mdpigozzo@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8511
    Jim Seibert Self-Supporting Funds 
    Reserve Funds 
    KFS Accounts 
    UC Accounts/UC Funds
    Accounts Receivable 
    joseibert@ucdavis.edu
    530-754-6782
    Mehdi Tazi Financial Control 
    Self-supporting Depreciation/RFI 
    STIP Analysis  
    Debt Service Information 
    mhtazi@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-2887

    Capital Asset Accounting Team

    Name Focus Contact

    Juan Zaragoza

    Capital Assets Supervisor

    Equipment and Capital Asset Reporting

    jmazaragoza@ucdavis.edu
    530-757-8605

    Lorie Champlin

    Major Capital Projects 
    Leases 
    llchamplin@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-2837

    Zhengyi (Jenny) Wang

    Minor Capital Projects 
    Equipment and Software Reconciliation 
    jzywang@ucdavis.edu
    530-752-1258