Beverage Pouring Rights Industry Working Group

Beverage Pouring Rights Industry Working Group


  • Darin Schluep
  • Derek Neyer

Cal Aggie Alumni Association:

  • Mary Jo Ford

Center for Student Involvement:

  • Paul Cody

Department of Human Ecology:

  • Jennifer Falbe

Financial Aid and Scholarships Office:

  • Klaus Burggraf

Graduate Student Association:

  • Gwyneth Manser​​​​

Intercollegiate Athletics:

  • Danielle Shank

    ​​​​​​​Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts:

    • Herb Garman

    Staff and Faculty Health and Well-being:

    • Stacey Brezing

    Student Housing and Dining Service:

    • Kraig Brady
    • Richard Ronquillo

    Sustainability Office:

    • Camille Kirk

    UC Davis Health Culinary Operations and Innovation:

    • Santana Diaz

    UC Davis Health Food and Nutrition Services:

    • Norman Tellez

    UC Davis Health Staff Assembly

    • Khoban Kochai