Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

PPS Officers & Coordinators

Unit

PPS Access Officer

PPS Access Coordinator

Ag & Env Science
(Dept Code 030000)
Julie Fritz-Rubert
(530) 752-8651
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu
Brian McEligot
(530) 752-3603
bmceligot@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(Dept Code 030003)
Julie Fritz-Rubert
(530) 752-8651
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu
Deidra Maddera
(530) 752-2683
damadderra@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(Food Chain Cluster:
Dept Codes 030045, 030050, 030200)
Julie Fritz-Rubert
(530) 752-8651
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu

Shylia Perez
(530) 752-0195
smroberts@ucdavis.edu

Kelly Wade 
(530) 752-4512
kswade@ucdavis.edu

Ag & Env Science
(Metro Cluster:
Dept codes 030160, 030188, 030189, 030190, 030250, 030350)
Julie Fritz-Rubert
(530) 752-8651
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu

Christine Harlan 
(530) 752-6584
cdharlan@ucdavis.edu

David Tanguay
(530) 752-1144
dgtanguay@ucdavis.edu

Ag & Env Science
(BFTV Cluster:
Dept codes 024005, 030020, 030170, 030320, 030340, 030342)
Julie Fritz-Rubert
(530) 752-8651
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Radke
(530) 752-1947
jtradke@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(Phoenix Cluster:
Dept codes 030130, 030135, 030300, 030301, 030302)
Julie Fritz-Rubert
(530) 752-8651
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu

Nora Orozoco
(530) 752-3711
norozco@ucdavis.edu

Ag & Env Science
(Cheddar Cluster:
Dept codes 030010, 030080, 030085, 030150, 030555)
Julie Fritz-Rubert
(530) 752-8651
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu
Ellen Barnes
(530) 752-6370
ebarnes@ucdavis.edu
Bio Sci Rose J. Banes
(530) 752-1937
rjbanes@ucdavis.edu
Cathy Miller
(530) 752-4495
camiller@ucdavis.edu
Campus Planning

Nancy Hernandez
(530) 752-4572
nlhernandez@ucdavis.edu

Tammy Washington
(530) 752-6158
twashington@ucdavis.edu

Teri Sugai
(530) 754-4775
tasugai@ucdavis.edu

Leticia Barba
(530) 754-4772
abarba@ucdavis.edu

Stacey Stephens
(530) 754-4772
slstephens@ucdavis.edu

Office of the Chancellor
(Dept codes 060070, 061000, 061001, 061002, 061015, 061024, 061027, 061031, 061500, 061505, 061510, 061015, 063016)
Myrene Abot
(530) 754-6985
mvabot@ucdavis.edu
Katya Rodriguez
(530) 752-8825
kkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Office of the Provost
(Dept codes 027030, 060080, 061016,  063000, 063003, 063004, 063007, 063010, 063017, 063065, 063070, 063075, 063080, 063085)
Myrene Abot
(530) 754-6985
mvabot@ucdavis.edu
Katya Rodriguez
(530) 752-8825
kkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Office of the Vice Provost--Undergraduate Education
(Dept codes 027020,  061003, 063013, 063014, 063020, 063022, 063027, 063030, 063033, 063034,063050, 063055, 063090, 063095, 068024)
Myrene Abot
(530) 754-6985
mvabot@ucdavis.edu
Katya Rodriguez
(530) 752-8825
kkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Office of the Vice Provost--University Outreach and Global Affairs
(Dept codes 063001, 063002, 068110)
Myrene Abot
(530) 754-6985
mvabot@ucdavis.edu
Katya Rodriguez
(530) 752-8825
kkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
DANR Jing Yu
(510) 987-0059
jing.yu@ucop.edu
Kim Quach
(510) 987-6237
kim.quacht@ucop.edu
Development & Alumni Relations Leann Castaneda
(530) 754-2279
llcastaneda@ucdavis.edu
Tania Walden
(530) 754-2003
trwalden@ucdavis.edu
Direct Reports 
(Dept codes 061007, 062008, 062009, 062013, 062017, 062036, 062100, 062120, 062130, 062140, 062145, 062150, 062160, 063006, 064035, 068075, 069001)

Nancy Hernandez
(530) 752-4572
nlhernandez@ucdavis.edu

Tammy Washington
(530) 752-6158
twashington@ucdavis.edu

Teri Sugai
(530) 754-4775
tasugai@ucdavis.edu

Leticia Barba
(530) 754-4772
abarba@ucdavis.edu

Stacey Stephens
(530) 754-4772
slstephens@ucdavis.edu

Engineering 
(Includes Dept code 024005)
Jessie Catacutan 
(530) 752-3158
jfcatacutan@ucdavis.edu

Manju Kaul
(530) 754-8725
mkaul@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Gaby
(530) 752-6691
egaby@ucdavis.edu

Finance, Operations & Administration

Nancy Hernandez
(530) 752-4572
nlhernandez@ucdavis.edu

Tammy Washington
(530) 752-6158
twashington@ucdavis.edu

Teri Sugai
(530) 754-4775
tasugai@ucdavis.edu

Leticia Barba
(530) 754-4772
abarba@ucdavis.edu

Stacey Stephens
(530) 754-4772
slstephens@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Studies Kellie Sims Butler
(530) 754-6001
ksbutler@ucdavis.edu
Rosemary Martin-Ocampo
(530) 752-3836
rvmartinocampo@ucdavis.edu
Graduate School of Management

DeeDee Kitchen
(530) 752-4366
ddkitchen@ucdavis.edu

James Kelly
(530) 752-7365
jtkell@ucdavis.edu

Michele Goodman
(530) 752-7365
mlgoodman@ucdavis.edu
ICA Anissa Nachman
(530) 752-4806
anachman@ucdavis.edu
 
IET Kim Maslaniak
(530) 752-2484
kmaslaniak@ucdavis.edu
Morna Mellor
(530) 752-5127
mwmellor@ucdavis.edu
Law School Brett Burns
(530) 752-3320
bcburns@ucdavis.edu
Lisa Harry
(530) 752-4123
lharry@ucdavis.edu
Letters & Science Celina Cano
(530) 752-1058
ccano@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Schwieso
(530) 752-0395
llschwieso@ucdavis.edu

Robin Tapia
(530) 752-4091
rmtapia@ucdavis.edu

Library   Esther Cannizzaro
(530) 752-5647
emhernandez@ucdavis.edu
Research Delanda Buchanan
(530) 754-7732
drbuchanan@ucdavis.edu
Lori Dana
(530) 754-6042
ladana@ucdavis.edu
School of Education Joan Zimmerman
(530) 752-3196
jzimmermann@ucdavis.edu

Donna Connolly
(530) 754-6042
dlconnolly@ucdavis.edu

Damian Chapman
(530) 752-9465
dachapman@ucdavis.edu

School of Medicine Sarah Johnson
(916) 734-4608
sajohnson@ucdavis.edu
Suresh Narayan
(916) 734-4608
scnarayan@ucdavis.edu
School of Nursing Steven Wells
(916) 734-7626
slwells@ucdavis.edu
Emily Sanson-Smith
(916) 734-7884
ersanson@ucdavis.edu
Student Affairs

Patsy Serviss
(530) 752-9487
pserviss@ucdavis.edu

Luci Schmidl
(530) 752-9574
lmschmidl@ucdavis.edu

Amy Shuman
(530) 754-8391
amyshuman@ucdavis.edu
UCD Continuing & Professional Education

Brad Tuana (OPTRS)
(530) 757-8669
batuana@ucdavis.edu

Debbra Irish (PPS)
(530) 757-8854
dirish@unexmail.ucdavis.edu

Denise Prigge (PPS)
(530) 757-8671
dprigge@unexmail.ucdavis.edu
Vet Med / VMTH Mary McNally
(530) 752-0639
mmmcnally@ucdavis.edu
Dedra Hamlton
(530) 752-4577
dedra@ucdavis.edu
UCD Health (Academic) Sarah Johnson
(916) 734-4605
sajohnson@ucdavis.edu
Suresh Narayan
(916) 734-7884
scnarayan@ucdavis.edu
UCD Health (Staff) Lynne Ashcraft
(916) 734-9154
lmashcraft@ucdavis.edu