Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Institutional Analysis Staff

Institutional Analysis
376 Mrak Hall | University of California, Davis, CA 95616
 

Name

Position

Contact

Steven Weisler Chief Data Officer seweisler@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4451
Institutional Support and Enrollment Management    
Jason Stewart Assistant Director jkstewart@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6701
Govind Acharya Analyst gacharya@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2000
Scott Asakawa Analyst  
Emmeline Calona Analyst elcalona@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6417
Kamal Lemseffer Analyst kmlemseffer@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6240
Eric Rothgarn Analyst erothgarn@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2117
Student Success    
Erika Jackson Assistant Director edjackson@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5948

Cheryl Bach

Analyst

cwbach@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7961

Thomas Estes

Analyst

tcestes@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2035

Neil Huefner

Analyst

ndhuefner@ucdavis.edu

Technology Partners    
Thomas Campbell Team Lead tccampbell@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8600
Ramon Clemente Technologist rdclemente@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5722
Marites Geresola Technologist mtgeresola@ucdavis.edu
Business Intelligence    
Gregory Siino Assistant Vice Chancellor gsiino@ucdavis.edu
530-754-9762

Nicholas Barbulesco

Analyst

ucdlesco@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5612

Robyn Sysavath

Analyst

rmsysavath@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8539