Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Budget Framework Advisory Committee

Members of the Budget Framework Advisory Committee were appointed to provide advice and recommendations with respect to campus budget issues.

They provide ideas, critique and feedback on on budget issues and approaches with a primary focus on what is best for the university.
 

headshot ralph hexter uc davisRalph J. Hexter
Committee Lead
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
provost@ucdavis.edu

 

 

headshot of uc davis sarah mangumSarah Mangum
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Budget and Institutional Analysis
semangum@ucdavis.edu

 


 

headshot of mary mcnally uc davisMary McNally
Assistant Dean, School of Veterinary Medicine
mmmcnally@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

headshot of prasant mohapatra uc davisPrasant Mohapatra
Vice Chancellor, Office of Research
pmohapatra@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

headshot of karl mohr uc davisKarl Mohr
Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor, Office of the Provost
kfmohr@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

headshot for ahmet palazoglu uc davisAhmet Palazoglu
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chair, Academic Senate Committee on Planning and Budget
anpalazoglu@ucdavis.edu

 

 

headshot of noel sousa uc davisNoel Sousa
Director of Finance, UC Davis Health
ngsousa@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

headshot of rao unnava uc davisRao Unnava
Dean, Graduate School of Management
runnava@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

headshot of cory vu uc davisCory Vu
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer, Division of Student Affairs
drcvu@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

headshot of mark winey uc davisMark Winey
Dean, College of Biological Sciences
mwiney@ucdavis.edu