Budget Framework Advisory Committee

Members of the Budget Framework Advisory Committee were appointed to provide advice and recommendations with respect to campus budget issues.

Members of the advisory committee provide ideas, critique and feedback on on budget issues and approaches with a primary focus on what is best for the university. 


Mary Croughan profile photo.Mary S. Croughan, Committee Lead

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
provost@ucdavis.edu

 

Headshot placeholder

Ian Blake
Executive Assistant Dean, College of Letters and Science
irblake@ucdavis.edu

 

Stephen Cavanagh headshot

Stephen Cavanagh
Dean, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing
sjcavanagh@ucdavis.edu

 

Anne Jones headshot

Anne Jones
Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor, Office of the Provost
anne.jones@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Sarah Mangum.Sarah Mangum
Associate Vice Chancellor, Budget and Institutional Analysis
semangum@ucdavis.edu

 

headshot of prasant mohapatra uc davisPrasant Mohapatra
Vice Chancellor, Office of Research
pmohapatra@ucdavis.edu

 

Heather Rose headshot

Heather Rose
Associate Professor, School of Education
hmrose@ucdavis.edu

 

headshot of noel sousa uc davisNoel Sousa
Director of Finance, UC Davis Health
ngsousa@ucdavis.edu

 

headshot of mark winey uc davisMark Winey
Dean, College of Biological Sciences
mwiney@ucdavis.edu